MEET THE TEAM

Meet our dynamic sales team, the driving force behind our success. With extensive knowledge of ingredients, a keen understanding of market trends, and a dedication to building enduring relationships, our team is committed to delivering exceptional service. We navigate the complexities of the food supply chain and chemical markets with precision, tailoring top-notch solutions to meet your unique needs.

Cole Konrad

Konrad@VikingSpecialtySupply.com (952) 567-7823

Matt Beeler

Matt@VikingSpecialtySupply.com (952) 567-7864

Annie Larson

Annie@VikingSpecialtySupply.com (952) 567-7893

Seth Lange

Seth@VikingSpecialtySupply.com (952) 567-7818

Joe Uter

Joe@VikingSpecialtySupply.com (952) 567-7886

Manny Rivera

Manny@VikingSpecialtySupply.com (952) 567-2803

Blake Olson

Blake@VikingSpecialtySupply.com (952) 567-7862

Greg Brosig

GregB@VikingSpecialtySupply.com (952) 567-7869

CONNECT WITH US

For more information about our products or to receive a quote, please inquire today. Email us at Info@VikingSpecialtySupply.com or call us at (952) 941-6512. Our Office hours are from Monday to Friday, 7:30am-5:00pm CT.

LET US HELP YOU

We pride ourselves on doing what we say we will do. Honesty, integrity and accountability are traits that differentiate us from our competition. Email us now or give us a call to discuss what Viking can do for your business.

Contact Us